Strong Stories – Kanyen’keha:ka Series


In stock (can be backordered)


Own the entire set of Kanyen’keha:ka Strong Stories written by Michelle Corneau! (8 books total)

Included is one copy of each of the following books:

Big Bear    (16 pages)
Kanyen’kehà:ka Clans    (16 pages)
Creation Story Sky Woman    (16 pages)
The Thanksgiving Address    (16 pages)
The Game    (16 pages)
The Three Sisters    (16 pages)
The Woodpecker    (16 pages)
Two Row Wampum    (16 pages)


Share This:

Learn More

This book can only be ordered as part of the Strong Stories Bundle.