Strong Stories – Metis Series


In stock (can be backordered)


Books in the Métis series include the following from author and illustrator Leah Marie Dorion:

How the Moon Came to Be    (16 pages)
Métis and Dandelions    (16 pages)
Métis Singing Sticks: A Story About Métis Musical Traditions    (16 pages)
Pemmican Berries    (16 pages)
Poems to Honour Mother Earth    (16 pages)
The Helpful Sasquatch    (16 pages)
Métis Transport Boxes    (16 pages)
The Story of the Tamarack Tree    (16 pages)


Share This:

Learn More

This book series can only be ordered as part of the Strong Stories Bundle and/or the Metis Connecting To The Land Kids Book Bundle.